India Ink

I knew some kind of breakdown was coming, once I got here and started to settle and had no more job, no more pretenses to keep  up.  I really wanted to hold it together until I got out of my grandma’s.  I didn’t want this to happen here.  But it seems to be happening, or beginning, so let ‘er rip, I guess.  The nightmares are definitely ripping.

Made some collage art last night — not notebooks to sell but a piece just for me, and that did help.  Still, one can’t go too crazy with the india ink on one’s grandmother’s white carpets.  Which leaves just crazy, sans india ink.

Bloop.

~ by Arrrow Marie on April 27, 2009.

One Response to “India Ink”

  1. 🙂 well written!

Leave a Reply

 
